Director: Andrew Mails
andrew@wesleyluther.org
atmails@uncg.edu
twitter: @AndrewMails

Associate Director: Emily Saine
emily@wesleyluther.org
twitter: @SaineEmily

Pastoral Assistant: Rhys Brock-Loftis (Duke Field Placement)
william.brockloftis@gmail.com

SOP Director: Sarah Lide
srlide@uncg.edu

ACM Center Director: Liz Pinson
l_pinson@uncg.edu

Greensboro C.A.R.E. Intern: Kayla Kaplan
kekaplan@uncg.edu

Worship Intern: Hannah York
hmyork@uncg.edu

Student President: Haley Penk
hlpenk@uncg.edu