Director: Andrew Mails
andrew@wesleyluther.org
twitter: @AndrewMails

Associate Director: Emily Saine
emily@wesleyluther.org
twitter: @SaineEmily

Pastoral Assistant: Rhys Brock-Loftis (Duke Field Placement)
william.brockloftis@gmail.com

SOP Director: Ariel Hager
a_hager@uncg.edu

Pastor in Residence: Chris Henson
chris@wesleyluther.org

Building Director: Liz Pinson
l_pinson@uncg.edu

Fellowship Intern: Morgan Coleman
mecolem2@uncg.edu

Worship Intern: Hannah York
hmyork@uncg.edu

Student Presidents: Ariel Hager, Hannah York
hmyork@uncg.edu, a_hager@uncg.edu